Skip to Content

American Association on Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities

cfc ad

navigator

AAIDD Staff

Contact

8403 Colesville Road, Suite 900, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Voice: 202-387-1968
Fax: 202-387-2193


Education, Communications, & Membership

Maria Alfaro

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Alfaro

Senior Manager,
Meetings & Website
maria@aaidd.org

Monica Graziosi

 

 

 

 

 

Monica Graziosi

Coordinator,
Educational Programs 
mgraziosi@aaidd.org

Laura Thorn

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Thorn, MPP

Senior Manager,
Membership & Communications
lthorn@aaidd.org


Publications

Kathleen McLane

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathleen McLane

Director,
Publications Program
kmclane@aaidd.org

Zach Gordon

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zach Gordon, MA

Production Coordinator,
Publications Program
zgordon@aaidd.org

Apple

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Books Inquiries

202-387-1968 x 216
books@aaidd.org

The AAIDD Bookstore is staffed Monday through Friday during business hours.

Inquires outside of normal business hours are addressed on the next business day.


Supports Intensity Scale  (SIS)

Ravita Maharaj

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ravita Maharaj, PhD

Director, Supports Intensity
Scale Program
rmaharaj@aaidd.org

Kathy Varner

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy Varner

SIS Training Manager
kvarner@aaidd.org

Corinne Carpenter

 

 

 

 

 

 

Corinne Carpenter

SIS Data Manager
ccarpenter@aaidd.org

 Genna McNeill

 

Genna McNeill

SIS Program and Training Specialist
gmcneill@aaidd.org

computer

Help Desk for SIS Users

For SISOnline and SISVenture user questions only - AAIDD does not have a social services help line

202-387-1968 x 211
help@sis-online.org

The SIS Help Desk is staffed Monday through Friday during business hours.
Inquires outside of normal business hours are addressed on the next business day.


Finance

Paul Aitken

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paul D. Aitken, CPA

Director, Finance & Administration
pdaitken@aaidd.org

Vaileth Hakiza

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vaileth Hakiza

Accountant/Office Manager
vhakiza@aaidd.org

Ajith Mathew

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ajith Mathew

Senior Contracts Manager
ajith@aaidd.org


Leadership

Margaret Nygren

 

 

 

 

 

 

Margaret Nygren, EdD

Executive Director & CEO

mnygren@aaidd.org


AAIDD Journal Editors

 

Connect with AAIDD on Social Media

Join The AAIDD Email List

Join
Annual Conference