Skip to Content

AAIDD Awardees


Awards Presented at the 137th AAIDD Annual Meeting in Pittsburgh, PA.


Dybwad Humanitarian Award:
Sheryl White Scott, MD

Early Career Award: 
Julie Lounds Taylor, PhD

Education Award: 
Jan Rosemergy, PhD

International Award: 
Claudia Claes, PhD

Media Award: 
Positive Expose: The Spirit of Difference

Service Award:
Elise McMillan, JD

Student Award: 
Dora Raymaker, MS

Presidential Awards: 
Todd D. Little, PhD and Karrie A. Shogren, PhD

Connect with AAIDD on Social Media

Join The AAIDD Email List

Annual Conference