Skip to Content

Silver Sponsors

Contact: Patrick Cokley
Phone: 202-548-6564
Email: patrick.cokley@anthem.com
Contact: Jason Gallic
Phone: 541-687-57878
Email: jason.gallic@emberex.com
Contact: Lisa Hildebrandt
Phone: 785-864-7600
Email: kucdd@ku.edu

Copper Sponsors

 

 

Contact: Kelly Piacenti
Phone: 860-835-8657
Email: specialcare@massmutual.com

 

 

Contact: Pete Hathaway
Phone: 888-281-6531 ext 7113
E-mail: phathaway@carf.org

Exhibitors

Contact: Melanie Allred
Phone: 410-337-9580
Email: mallred@broookespubishing.com
Contact: Cory Bexfield
Phone: 216-870-6492
Email: cbexfield@butlerhumanservices.com
Contact: Dani Orth
Phone: 970-817-0511
Email: dorth@continuumcloud.com
Contact: Byran Dai
Phone: 845-596-1424
Email: bdai@daivergent.com
Contact: Katie Sherrard
Phone: 800-888-6733
Email: info@ddna.org
Contact: Teanna Vick
Phone: 512-675-2393
Email: teanna.vick@enabledental.com
Contact: Vik Aurora
Phone: 617-838-8012
Email: vikhaas.a@focuseduvation.com
Contact: Babar Nawaz
Phone: 301-233-2421
Email: babar@icaremanager.com
Contact: Johnathon Crumley
Phone: 727-285-4714 x103
Email: Johnathon@ReplacingRisk.com
Contact: Steven Kluess
Phone: 505-219-7991
Email: steven.kluess@itherapydocs.com
Contact: Erin Giesting
Phone: 513-324-2924
Email: erin.giesting@jazzpharma.com
Contact: Katherine Sjeklocha
Phone: 612-876-9409
Email: ksjeklocha@miccommunity.org
Contact: Rachel Bailey
Phone: 502-715-8115
E-mail: rachel.bailey@palrx.com
Contact: Ariana Anderson
Phone: 908-663-2929
Email: ariana.anderson@stationmd.com
Contact: Kathy Brown
Phone: 847-269-3167
Email: Kathy.brown@tarrytownexpocare.com
Contact: Brian Geiger
Phone: 205-322-6606
Email: bgeiger@horizonsschool.org
Contact: Mahima Pant
Phone: 703-862-4976
Email: mpant@linkvisum.com

Connect with AAIDD 2022 on Social Media

Join The AAIDD Email List

Join
Annual Conference