Learn More ad

cfc ad


Congratulations to our 2018 new Fellows

photo of the 2018 Fellows

The new fellows were formally recognized at the AAIDD's 142nd Annual Meeting in St. Louis, MO

  • Catherine Keiling Arnold, MSUniversity of Illinois at Chicago (Chicago, IL)

  • David Ervin, MA, The Resource Exchange, Inc. (Colorado Springs, CO)

  • Kim W. Fisher, PhD, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (Champaign, IL)

  • Kelly Friedlander, MSW, MPA, Community Bridges Consulting Group (Durham, NC)

  • Jane L. Lurquin, EdD, Children’s Habilitation Center (Hometown, IL)

  • Gerald J. Nebeker, PhD, RISE, Inc. (Lindon, UT)

  • Margaret A. Nygren, EdD, AAIDD (Washington, DC)

  • Mary Kay Rizzolo, PhDThe Council on Quality and Leadership (Hopkins, MN)

  • Jennifer Sullivan Sulewski, PhD, UMass Boston (Boston, MA)

  • Emily Shea Tanis, PhDUniversity of Colorado (Boulder, CO)