Learn More ad

cfc ad


Congratulations to our 2016 new Fellows

fellows 2016

The new fellows were formally recognized at the AAIDD's 140th Annual Meeting in Atlanta, GA.

  • Shelly Thomas Christensen, MA, Inclusion Innovations

  • Susan R. Copeland, PhD, University of New Mexico

  • Jennifer Lynn Jones, PhD, Oklahoma State University

  • Justin Kuehl, PsyD, Milwaukee County Behavioral Health Division

  • Carol Britton Laws, PhD, MSW, University of Georgia

  • Robert D. Dinerstein, JD, American University Washington College of Law

  • Terri M. Leibfried, MEd,Vinfen Corporation of Connecticut

  • Anne Masters, MA, Catholic Charities of Archdiocese of Newark

  • Laura Lee McIntyre, PhD, University of Oregon

  • Colleen A. McLaughlin, MEd, Rutgers–Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

  • Alya Reeve, MD, MPH, United Counseling Service of Bennington County 

  • Nancy R. Weiss, MSW, University of Delaware